후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.0
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    hyunji
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 18일

    친절하고 유쾌한 사장님 직원들

    가격이 저렴하여 어쩔수없지만 사진과는 비슷하고 방이 조금 작고 춥습니다.
    직원분들이 매우 친절하고 유쾌하셨습니다. 테르미니역에서 멀지않아 위치가 좋았습니다~
    Connie
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 6일

    역에서 가까운 숙소

    다만 단독 엘레베이터를 쓰는데 이용기간 중 한번 작동을 하지 않아서 오층까지 걸어서 올라갔었네요. 룸 수가 많지 않고 시설들이 최신식은 아니예요 샤워기에서 물이 이리저리 새어나와서 샤워부스를 뚫고 나가 바닥이 물에 젖게해요.
    호텔 주인이 성실하고 깔끔합니다 . 말이 잘 안통해도 어떻게든 도움을 주기위해 손님과의 커뮤니케이션에 노력합니다. 외출시에 베드 뿐만 아니라 모든 물건들이 제자리에 있도록 정리해주고, 조식시간에 식사를 하지 못할 경우에 친절하게도 간단한 음식을 미리 방에 넣어주었습니다. 테르미니역에서의 거리도 아주 훌륭해요.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2017년 10월 3일
    샤워시설 고장 불청결 주인이 영어를 못함
    없음
    Scot
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    Convenient, close to Roma Termini, good value.

    Owners Andrea and Simona make you feel like an old friend rather than just a guest. Of course this is my third time staying here too!
    Andrew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일
    Breakfast was very basic
    Location and wifi was excellent
    Julia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Roma

    Great location and staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great trip!
    Sharvari
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 7일
    The breakfast included is very basic and is not prompt because of the less staff member numbers.
    The location was very central and well connected.
    balikcandir
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Good price good location

    Good location near termini/ clean rooms (thanks to barbara)/ very friendly staff and helpful
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dammika
    lk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일

    Home away from home

    I had a very good time. Simona and Andria were excellent hosts and went out of their way to make me feel at home. The location gets 10 marks. It's so central!!! I missed my flight and they made it up to me by making my stay good. Will recommend this place. Although a city hotel, the place gives you the homely feeling.The size of the rooms is very good for a city hotel. Will come again. Dammika
    topcandidate
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 26일

    pick a B&B who name is on the front door - use google drive by to check

    front desk - operates at most from 9 am - 5 pm monday thru friday, my closet is bigger than the bathroom, warm water showers, food was terrible -
    almost nothing - the boss simone & spouse are never there - it is run by 2 part timers - many of the positive reviews are bogus and were stated by staff - we need positive reviews to get people to come - they were created - friends visited
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 18일

    Good stay, value for money

    Room heating hours to be extended during winters
    Helpful staff, Cleanliness, suitable for families
    Not worth the cheap rate!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 11월 29일

    Never coming back here again.

    The rooms suck. They are tiny and not what is represented in the pictures. No windows. No soap. My room had a door that faced the check in desk. You could hear everything from the lady st the front desk hacking, to the couple next door having sex. Also the entire place reeks of cigarettes.
    The location was close to the train station.
    Alessio
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 27일

    Good location and very cheap, it's not an hotel.

    Breakfast poor, staff is friendly bu tooo chatty.
    Location and cost
    Alexandra
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 11월 11일

    Don’t stay here...splurge for a 1 star hotel instead.

    After 24hrs of flights and trains from Australia, the location was convenient, a short stroll from Termini Station. HOWEVER... The shower was broken, so the water went everywhere in the bathroom but on me. The bed and pillows were very old/hard. All I’d wanted for my 1 night stay was a shower and a bed before hitting the road the next morning. I was laughing out of delirium when I realised what I actually received at this place. The breakfast was a prepackaged croissant (bleh) and a cup of juice. Really, if you take anything from this review...spend another ten euro and pick somewhere even a little nicer.
    Veena Nicole
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 31일

    Just ok breakfast also not filling for adults, not worth 4 or 5 stars. Perhaps 2

    The bathroom I felt was not great quality or looked clean, as things need to be maintained. Rooms were just ok, I was with kids in one room n hubby separate, I have only two kids, 12 & 8. Tv was too small n disturbance many times. Breakfast was just fine. Booking was for single n double room but hubby was placed in another room not as booked. Coming up the lift was cumbersome as lift n building is v old n baggage carrying is not easy.
    . Location is the only thing good here.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jaclyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 28일
    Great location to termini station. The staff are very nice and extremely helpful and after encountering a problem took steps to rectify it that made my stay comfortable.
    Liam RS
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 9월 15일

    Budget accommodation close to Main Station

    - Breakfast is limited. Typically a package croissant, two pieces of toast, some spreads and coffee. - On the second day, our mattress was changed from a foam mattress to a very uncomfortable spring mattress. When queried, we were informed that it was for our comfort and that all their mattresses were the same. We were also informed that there was no way of changing over that day as all rooms were booked. - Fridge felt cool upon arrival, but was not working properly. Unfortunately we only found this out when our food went off. - Blinds for roof windows in our room was broken, so we were greeted with sunshine into our eyes at 6am.
    - Very close to the main station - Good location for exploring Rome - Plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby - Large room, plenty of space to layout luggage bags - Our room had a double and a single bed - Access lift in building (Hotel is on fifth floor) - Affordable rate compared with other accommodation options in Rome - Plenty of facilities such as tourists buses and laundromats close by. - Room is cleaned and mopped each day.
    Alina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 9월 2일
    Although I booked a double room, in fact my room was a twin with two single beds. Not a big deal, but still. Since the place is tiny, I could hear everything what was going on in the so called reception area. The cleaning lady started to loudly chat with her friend early in the morning, so if you want to sleep in until the very last minute (check out is quite early - at 10:30), Nights in Rome is not the best choice.
    Excellent location 5 min from the Termini station.
이용 후기 로딩중