This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5
Reviews
    be
    8.3
    18 December 2017
    Good stay, value for money
    Room heating hours to be extended during winters
    Helpful staff, Cleanliness, suitable for families
    Alessio
    it
    7.1
    27 November 2017
    Good location and very cheap, it's not an hotel.
    Breakfast poor, staff is friendly bu tooo chatty.
    Location and cost
    Alexandra
    au
    4.2
    11 November 2017
    Don’t stay here...splurge for a 1 star hotel instead.
    After 24hrs of flights and trains from Australia, the location was convenient, a short stroll from Termini Station. HOWEVER... The shower was broken, so the water went everywhere in the bathroom but on me. The bed and pillows were very old/hard. All I’d wanted for my 1 night stay was a shower and a bed before hitting the road the next morning. I was laughing out of delirium when I realised what I actually received at this place. The breakfast was a prepackaged croissant (bleh) and a cup of juice. Really, if you take anything from this review...spend another ten euro and pick somewhere even a little nicer.
    Veena Nicole
    in
    5.8
    31 October 2017
    Just ok breakfast also not filling for adults, not worth 4 or 5 stars. Perhaps 2
    The bathroom I felt was not great quality or looked clean, as things need to be maintained. Rooms were just ok, I was with kids in one room n hubby separate, I have only two kids, 12 & 8. Tv was too small n disturbance many times. Breakfast was just fine. Booking was for single n double room but hubby was placed in another room not as booked. Coming up the lift was cumbersome as lift n building is v old n baggage carrying is not easy.
    . Location is the only thing good here.
    it
    7.9
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaclyn
    au
    7.1
    28 September 2017
    Great location to termini station. The staff are very nice and extremely helpful and after encountering a problem took steps to rectify it that made my stay comfortable.
    Liam RS
    au
    6.7
    15 September 2017
    Budget accommodation close to Main Station
    - Breakfast is limited. Typically a package croissant, two pieces of toast, some spreads and coffee. - On the second day, our mattress was changed from a foam mattress to a very uncomfortable spring mattress. When queried, we were informed that it was for our comfort and that all their mattresses were the same. We were also informed that there was no way of changing over that day as all rooms were booked. - Fridge felt cool upon arrival, but was not working properly. Unfortunately we only found this out when our food went off. - Blinds for roof windows in our room was broken, so we were greeted with sunshine into our eyes at 6am.
    - Very close to the main station - Good location for exploring Rome - Plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby - Large room, plenty of space to layout luggage bags - Our room had a double and a single bed - Access lift in building (Hotel is on fifth floor) - Affordable rate compared with other accommodation options in Rome - Plenty of facilities such as tourists buses and laundromats close by. - Room is cleaned and mopped each day.
    Alina
    ru
    6.7
    2 September 2017
    Although I booked a double room, in fact my room was a twin with two single beds. Not a big deal, but still. Since the place is tiny, I could hear everything what was going on in the so called reception area. The cleaning lady started to loudly chat with her friend early in the morning, so if you want to sleep in until the very last minute (check out is quite early - at 10:30), Nights in Rome is not the best choice.
    Excellent location 5 min from the Termini station.
    cindy
    gb
    7.5
    14 August 2017
    Good near to station
    The air conditioning not working very well, not cold enough
    Jean M
    us
    9.6
    7 August 2017
    I had a great experience and will stay at this hotel any time I am back in Rome.
    Nights in Rome is a small but cosy hotel.After traveling long distances, one the most important things that travelers look for in a hotel stay is a kind and understanding staff. Its makes them feel safer in a foreign city and and a foreign country. Simona and her brother Andrea are those special kind of people. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Antoine Borg
    mt
    9.6
    22 July 2017
    Staff very helpful. Good location and value for money
    id
    5.4
    3 July 2017
    Lift is very old and terrible
    Location
    Lin
    br
    7.9
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ELENA
    gb
    9.6
    5 May 2017
    A NICE SURPRISE
    Very thin walls
    It has been a nice stay: it's very hard to find such a clean room in a well managed structure near Termini train station! Very close to Termini, lovely owners, (small) dog friendly too! Absolutely good value for money. I've been there just for 2 nights but I'm sure I'm going to be back soon.
    BGuser
    bg
    4.2
    25 April 2017
    Never again!
    gugugege
    hu
    10
    23 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquel
    es
    8.3
    15 April 2017
    Nice people and clean place
    Breakfast was very basic. In Italy it could be easily improved
    Andrea and Simona were really helpful, friendly and nice,great people!The place is very well located and clean.
    sergioavsantos
    pt
    10
    8 February 2017
    Simona was without a doubt the nicest person we've ever met in any of our travels!She was always willing to help, with a delightful mixture of italian, spanish and english, and a great sense of humour! Excelent location right next to Roma Termini, very recommended!
    Saurabh
    in
    10
    13 November 2016
    Wonderful Stay
    The location was perfect. The owners and staff were really very friendly.
    Andrew
    gb
    5.8
    17 October 2016
    It's a bed for the night
    The hotel isn't easy to find, I took a guess and walked in to the dark, rundown stairwell. The lift is old, so I walked up to the 6th floor before I saw the sign and door for the hotel. There is a hostel on one of the floors, but the rest look empty or locked up. Take the lift! The room was clean, but the blue bed covers and the blankets in the wardrobe had probably not been washed since 2008 when booking.com last visited. The breakfast was poor, a prepackaged croissant and the coffee was ok. Didn't have breakfast again, but the place opposite on the left corner is fantastic. I booked a double room and got two singles. Reception/breakfast area quite noisy. Other places were cheaper and better, hotel lux where my friend stayed for example.
    The hotel is very close to the train and bus station and the coffee shop opposite was excellent. The two women who worked there were friendly.
Loading reviews
Close